domingo, 19 de octubre de 2008

Dirty Blues Band - Dirty Blues Band - 1967

Glenn Ross: Campbell Guitar
John Milliken: Drums
Paddy Moloney: Keyboards
Les Morrison: Bass
Rod Piazza: Harmonica, Vocals
Robert Sandell: Guitar (Steel)

01. Don't Start Me To Talkin'
02. What Is Soul, Babe
03. Hound Dog
04. New Orleans Woman
05. I'll Do Anything Babe
06. Checking Up On My Baby
07. Shake It Babe
08. Worry, Worry Blues
09. Born Under A Bad Sign
10. Spoonful
11. Chicken Shack

Bajar Aqui

Contraseña: lanuevamusicaclasica

1 comentario:

Psicodelia pura dijo...

Cuau, siempre con cosas maravillosas. Gracias!

Related Posts with Thumbnails