miércoles, 23 de septiembre de 2009

Muddy Waters - Electric Mud - 1968

01 i just want to make love to you
02 i'm your hoochie coochie man
03 let's spend the night together
04 she's alright
05 mannish boy
06 herbert harper's free press news
07 tom cat
08 the same thing

1 comentario:

Joxemiel dijo...

Un maestro de maestros...

Gracias por el enlace...


Related Posts with Thumbnails